Contact us

Office address: 4332 Bland Road, Raleigh, NC 27609

Mailing address: Raleigh Jaycees, P.O. Box 20244, Raleigh, NC 27619

919.891.3752

info@raleighjaycees.org

join-now-button

2022 Board of Directors

OfficeNameEmail
PresidentLexi Kampres@raleighjaycees.org
Chairman of the BoardKaren Maxwell
Ways and MeansVP- Vacant wmvp@raleighjaycees.org
Director- Vacant
Community DevelopmentVP- Jovana Gamezcdvp@raleighjaycees.org
Director- Christine Lee
Individual DevelopmentVP- Jenna Waggoner idvp@raleighjaycees.org
Director-Vacant
BusinessVP- Connor Bradymgtvp@raleighjaycees.org, busvp@raleighjaycees.org
Director- Vacant
MembershipVP- Vacant memvp@raleighjaycees.org
Director- Vacant
Special Forces
Publicity DirectorKaren Maxwellpublicity@raleighjaycees.org
State Director Cindy Cook statedirector@raleighjaycees.org
TreasurerConnor Bradytreasurer@raleighjaycees.org
SecretaryKaren Maxwellsecretary@raleighjaycees.org
CIF TreasurerConnor Bradycifrtreasurer@raleighjaycees.org

Send us a message!

Raleigh Jaycees Office location

Join the Raleigh Jaycees Today!

The Raleigh Jaycees hold General Membership Meetings on the first Tuesday of every month.
General Membership Meetings are open to everyone, and are a great way to find out what activities are coming up.