Contact us

Office address: 4332 Bland Road, Raleigh, NC 27609

Mailing address: Raleigh Jaycees, P.O. Box 20244, Raleigh, NC 27619

919.891.3752

info@raleighjaycees.org

join-now-button

2021 Board of Directors

OfficeNameEmail
PresidentRobert Cookpres@raleighjaycees.org
Chairman of the BoardJosh Spivey
Ways and MeansVP- Suzanne Jordanwmvp@raleighjaycees.org
Director- Vacant
Community DevelopmentVP- Cindy Cookcdvp@raleighjaycees.org
Director- Vacant
Individual DevelopmentVP- Lexi Kamidvp@raleighjaycees.org
Director-Vacant
BusinessVP- Vacantmgtvp@raleighjaycees.org, busvp@raleighjaycees.org
Director- Vacant
MembershipVP- Jenna Waggonermemvp@raleighjaycees.org
Director- Jovana Gamez
Special Forces
Publicity DirectorKaren Maxwellpublicity@raleighjaycees.org
State DirectorVacantstatedirector@raleighjaycees.org
TreasurerConnor Bradytreasurer@raleighjaycees.org
SecretaryKaren Maxwellsecretary@raleighjaycees.org
CIF TreasurerConnor Bradycifrtreasurer@raleighjaycees.org

Send us a message!

Raleigh Jaycees Office location

Join the Raleigh Jaycees Today!

The Raleigh Jaycees hold General Membership Meetings on the first Tuesday of every month.
General Membership Meetings are open to everyone, and are a great way to find out what activities are coming up.