Contact us

Office address: 4332 Bland Road, Raleigh, NC 27609

Mailing address: Raleigh Jaycees, P.O. Box 20244, Raleigh, NC 27619

919.891.3752

info@raleighjaycees.org

join-now-button

2019 Board of Directors

OfficeNameEmail
PresidentKaren Maxwellpres@raleighjaycees.org
Chairman of the BoardGina Allums
Ways and MeansVP- Josh Spiveywmvp@raleighjaycees.org
Director- Vacant
Community DevelopmentVP- Robert Cookcdvp@raleighjaycees.org
Director- Rachael Lubbers
Individual DevelopmentVP- Vacantidvp@raleighjaycees.org
Director-Emma Cernansky
BusinessVP- Cindy Cookmgtvp@raleighjaycees.org, busvp@raleighjaycees.org
Director- Vacant
MembershipVP- Shira Samaniegomemvp@raleighjaycees.org
Director- Alexandra Antonescu
Special Forces
Publicity DirectorAndrew Welbornpublicity@raleighjaycees.org
State DirectorVacantstatedirector@raleighjaycees.org
TreasurerConnor Bradytreasurer@raleighjaycees.org
SecretaryJamie Manesssecretary@raleighjaycees.org
CIF TreasurerConnor Brady

Send us a message!

Raleigh Jaycees Office location

Join the Raleigh Jaycees Today!

The Raleigh Jaycees hold General Membership Meetings on the first Tuesday of every month.
General Membership Meetings are open to everyone, and are a great way to find out what activities are coming up.