Contact us

Office address: 4332 Bland Road, Raleigh, NC 27609

Mailing address: Raleigh Jaycees, P.O. Box 20244, Raleigh, NC 27619

919.891.3752

info@raleighjaycees.org

join-now-button

2020 Board of Directors

OfficeNameEmail
PresidentJosh Spiveypres@raleighjaycees.org
Chairman of the BoardKaren Maxwell
Ways and MeansVP- Vacantwmvp@raleighjaycees.org
Director- Vacant
Community DevelopmentVP- Vacantcdvp@raleighjaycees.org
Director- Jovana Gamez
Individual DevelopmentVP- Suzanne Jordanidvp@raleighjaycees.org
Director-Vacant
BusinessVP- Vacantmgtvp@raleighjaycees.org, busvp@raleighjaycees.org
Director- Vacant
MembershipVP- Alexandra Antonescumemvp@raleighjaycees.org
Director- Cindy Cook
Special Forces
Publicity DirectorVacantpublicity@raleighjaycees.org
State DirectorRob Cookstatedirector@raleighjaycees.org
TreasurerJenna Waggonertreasurer@raleighjaycees.org
SecretaryVacantsecretary@raleighjaycees.org
CIF TreasurerConnor Bradycifrtreasurer@raleighjaycees.org

Send us a message!

Raleigh Jaycees Office location

Join the Raleigh Jaycees Today!

The Raleigh Jaycees hold General Membership Meetings on the first Tuesday of every month.
General Membership Meetings are open to everyone, and are a great way to find out what activities are coming up.