Contact us

Office address: 4332 Bland Road, Raleigh, NC 27609

Mailing address: Raleigh Jaycees, P.O. Box 20244, Raleigh, NC 27619

919.891.3752

info@raleighjaycees.org

join-now-button

2018 Board of Directors

OfficeNameEmail
PresidentGina Allumspres@raleighjaycees.org
Chairman of the BoardJenna Waggoner
Ways and MeansVP- Josh Spiveywmvp@raleighjaycees.org
Director- Vacant
Community DevelopmentVP- Karen Maxwellcdvp@raleighjaycees.org
Director- Rob Cook
Individual DevelopmentVP- Shelby Palmeridvp@raleighjaycees.org
Director- Jammie Johnson
BusinessVP- Vacantmgtvp@raleighjaycees.org, busvp@raleighjaycees.org
Director- Jenna Waggoner
MembershipVP- Vacantmemvp@raleighjaycees.org
Director- Vacant
Special Forces
Publicity DirectorAndrew Welbornpublicity@raleighjaycees.org
State DirectorSeana Hoganstatedirector@raleighjaycees.org
TreasurerSuzanne Jordantreasurer@raleighjaycees.org
SecretaryCindy Cooksecretary@raleighjaycees.org
CIF TreasurerKristen Kump

Send us a message!

Raleigh Jaycees Office location

 

Join the Raleigh Jaycees Today!

The Raleigh Jaycees hold General Membership Meetings on the first Tuesday of every month.
General Membership Meetings are open to everyone, and are a great way to find out what activities are coming up.